Swinglisch Private Event
Thu, Feb 27
Wil
Feb 27, 8:00 PM
Wil, 9500 Wil, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Fri, Feb 28
Stadttheater Sursee
Feb 28, 8:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sat, Feb 29
Stadttheater Sursee
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sun, Mar 01
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 01, 2:30 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Fri, Mar 06
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 06, 8:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sat, Mar 07
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 07, 7:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sun, Mar 08
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 08, 2:30 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sat, Mar 14
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 14, 7:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sun, Mar 15
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 15, 2:30 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Swinglisch
Thu, Mar 19
Barfüesser
Mar 19, 8:00 PM
Barfüesser, Winkelriedstrasse 5, 6003 Luzern, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sat, Mar 21
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 21, 7:00 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Frau Luna
Sun, Mar 22
Stadttheater Sursee
Mar 22, 2:30 PM
Stadttheater Sursee, Theaterstrasse 5, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Teilen
Swinglisch
Fri, Mar 27
Treff.
Mar 27, 7:00 PM
Treff., Mühlehofstrasse 1, 6038 Gisikon, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Alti Moschti
Sat, Mar 28
Mühlethurnen
Mar 28, 8:30 PM
Mühlethurnen, Mühlethurnen, Switzerland
Teilen
Tanzby 20
Sat, Apr 18
Festhalle Seepark Sempach
Apr 18, 7:30 PM
Festhalle Seepark Sempach, Seestrasse 16, 6204 Sempach, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Ride-In
Fri, Apr 24
Seftigenstrasse 400
Apr 24, 9:00 PM
Seftigenstrasse 400, Seftigenstrasse 400, 3122 Kehrsatz, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Lucky Saloon
Fri, May 01
Alterswilerstrasse 12
May 01, 8:00 PM
Alterswilerstrasse 12, Alterswilerstrasse 12, 8573 Kemmental, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Country-Cruiser Walensee
Sat, May 02
Gostenstrasse 11
May 02, 7:30 PM
Gostenstrasse 11, Gostenstrasse 11, 8882 Quarten, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Grund Openair
Sat, Aug 01
Grund Openair
Aug 01, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Grund Openair, Grund, 6112 Doppleschwand, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Dukes
Sat, Sep 05
Dukes Restaurant Sihlbrugg
Sep 05, 9:45 PM
Dukes Restaurant Sihlbrugg, Sihlbrugg 3, 8816 Hirzel, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Rusty Spurs Dance Team Jubiläum
Fri, Oct 23
Ennetbürgen
Oct 23, 7:30 PM
Ennetbürgen, Ennetbürgen, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Go Wild West
Sat, Nov 14
GoWildWest-Ranch
Nov 14, 8:00 PM
GoWildWest-Ranch, 8a, Industrie Bännli 9, 4628 Wolfwil, Switzerland
Teilen
Unifour @ Oak Valley Dance Barn
Sat, Mar 27
Oak Valley Dance Barn
Mar 27, 2021, 8:00 PM
Oak Valley Dance Barn, Eichtalstrasse 56, 8634 Hombrechtikon, Switzerland
Teilen
Swinglisch
Sat, Oct 23
Johanneskirche
Oct 23, 2021, 6:00 PM
Johanneskirche, Johanneskirche, 6010 Kriens, Switzerland
Teilen